June 25, 2018      Login      
 About UsBoard of Directors   

Goochland-Powhatan Community Services

Board of Directors
Goochland Powhatan Community Services Board of Directors is made up of ten people, five from Goochland and five from Powhatan. Each member is appointed by their respective member of each County's Board of Supervisors for the fiscal year beginning July 1 and ending June 30.

Board Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month, alternating between the Goochland Powhatan Community Services' offices in Goochland and Powhatan. For information on current meetings, locations or directions, please call 556-5400

Goochland Members Powhatan Members
Jane Allen Bowles Angela Cimmino, Chair
Parthenia Dinora, At Large Juliana Franklin, Vice Chair
Eileen Ford Susie Hackenberg, Secretary
Elizabeth Kuhns-Boyle, At Large GaElla Matthews
Elizabeth Nelson-Lyda Vacant
  Copyright 2018 by Goochland-Powhatan Community Services   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement